Women's Technology Empowerment Centre – W.TEC

2023 Supporters

2023 Supporters


  • AIICO Insurance
  • ERASMUS + (European Union)
  • F5 Volunteer Sprint
  • GlobalGiving grant made in partnership with Cummins
  • Hadassah STEM
  • Leadway Assurance
  • Oracle
  • QVT Media
  • Scratch Education Collaborative (SEC)

Cash (Individuals)

  • Adedapo Al Amin Elujoba
  • Adetokunbo Taiwo
  • Amenaghawon Aiwekhoe
  • Anonymous (Multiple)
  • Chidiafoma Chinwuba
  • Chidiogo Victor-Willie
  • Chukwunalu Edemenya
  • George Zeck
  • Gersuze Auguste
  • Jumoke Alli-Afoke
  • Lanre Shasore
  • Marla Santos
  • Mary John
  • Nadia Ovie-Binitie
  • Nathanaele Lafond
  • Winifred Ereyi (Multiple)
  • Olabisi Olawoyin
  • Omonor Somolu (Multiple)

Partner Organisations

  • Afrilib
  • Children’s Development Centre (CDC)
  • Kwara State Ministry of Education
  • KWACCIMA – Kwara Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Mines & Agriculture
  • Lagos State Ministry of Education
  • Laureates College
  • Microsoft Africa Development Centre
  • National Library – Ilorin, Kwara State
  • NASME – Nigerian Association Of Small And Medium Enterprises
  • Ondo State Ministry of Youth and Sport
  • Oracle Academy
  • Sickle Cell Advocacy and Management Initiative (SAMI)
  • United Nations Information Centre – Abuja



  • Aziengbe Osimhen & Co. (Chartered Accountants)
  • Canva
  • Dr. Olatokunbo Somolu
  • Egolibe Tamarake Preye
  • Kiddies Kingdom Private School
  • Laureates College – Lagos
  • Olajide Oyewole & Co LLP
  • QVT Media



  • Adebayo Racheal (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Adedayo Bidemi Tesleem (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Arojo Olufunsho  (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Awoseyin Augustina Foyeke (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Awoseyin Oluwadamilola Esther (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Bello Samuel Kehinde (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Charity Solomon (MakeHer Space)
  • Epi-jombo Ogheneyuome Gladys (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Folarin Dele David (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Ibraheem Fatimah Nnadaudu (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Ibrahim Abdulhakeem (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Ibrahim Abdulrafiu Olatunji (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Joseph Ikheamelo Princely (MakeHer Space)
  • Joshua Gbenga Emmanuel (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Okoro Benjamin (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Olatundun Ismail Ayodeji (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Onifade Nafisat Bukola (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Raji Oladimeji Taofeek (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Salaudeen Mukthar Oluwajuwon (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)
  • Yusuf Tunde Idris (W.TEC Academy, Kwara)


  • News Agency of Nigeria
  • BellaNaija.com
  • Voice of Nigeria
  • Newsagency of Nigeria
  • Channels Television
  • TVC News Ltd
  • Women’s Radio WFM91.7fm
  • QVT Media
  • The Nation Newspapers
  • ThisDay Newspapers
  • Businessday Newspapers



  • Cash (Organisations) & Cash (Individuals): Organisations and individuals who have supported W.TEC’s programes with cash donations.
  • Partner Organisations: Organisations which have committed to supporting W.TEC’s work over the long-term through cash, in-kind donations and/or collaboration on joint programmes.
  • In-Kind: Organisations and individuals who support W.TEC’s work through donations of equipment, books, educational resources, skills, expertise and other services that we would have had to pay for.
  • Volunteers: Individuals who give their time for our programmes. Volunteers might speak at our programmes, assist with planning and implementation, help with administrative work, facilitating a class or supporting the lead facilitator, or handling logistics.
  • Media: Media organisations which have supported W.TEC’s programmes by publishing or broadcasting news of our work.